Hello/Brief Explanation

I set up this blog to record my family history research, both for my own use, and to provide information to other family historians./genealogists who may be related to me in some way. If you think you are one of these people, please don’t hesitate to get in touch, I would love to hear from you🙂

One thought on “Hello/Brief Explanation

  1. Hello, I am a Duffield from Canada, I would like to get in touch with you, because I am trying to piece together a complete family tree for my family and my ancestry as well.

    I may be 15, but this is an interest I have ^_^

Leave a Reply

