Who’s my 1000th?

I saw this game over at Jasia’s Creative Gene blog, and thought I’d play along. The idea is you open up your database, find the 1000th person you entered and tell us more about them.

My 1000th was Bridget Basket who was the wife of my 11th great-uncle, Colonel Thomas Phelips. Bridget and Thomas married on 2nd November, 1657. Unfortunately, it was a short marriage because Bridget died less than 4 years later and was buried in Corfe Mullen, Somerset on 8th September, 1661. I’m afraid that is all I know about poor Bridget.

Over to you, who’s your 1000th?

Posted in Memes. Tags: , , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Who’s my 1000th?”

  1. Genealogy Says:

    I still have to work on to reach 1000 as i have added 760 until now. Great to see that date here as this is my birthday date, 2nd November.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.